Membership /

Members List

Membership types

Learn about the four categories of membership at the Association of Sustainability Professionals of Nigeria (ASPN).

Become a member

Boost your career with skills, knowledge and access to a network of experienced professionals.

ASPN Fellows

Kenneth Amaeshi
President, ASPN
Ini Abimbola
Vice-President, ASPN
Bekeme Masade-Olowola
Director, Strategy and Membership, ASPN
Mories Atoki
Legal Director, ASPN
Omobolanle Victor-Laniyan
Director, Marketing and Organisational Communications, ASPN
Ismail Omamegbe
Director, Advocacy and Stakeholder Relations, ASPN
Ibrahim Salau
Director, Sustainability and Administration, ASPN
Ken Egbas
Director, Programmes and Events, ASPN
Eunice Sampson
Director, Learning and Development, ASPN
Eustace Onuegbu
President/Lead, International Network for Corporate Social Responsibility (IN-CSR)
Fyneray Mbata
Environmental Sustainability Affairs Manager, MTN Nigeria
Temitope Oguntokun
Legal and Corporate Affairs Director, International Brewries Plc
Chinwe A. Ifechigha
Sustainability Development/ CSR Manager Total Nigeria Plc
Anthony Chiejina
Chief Corporate Communications Officer Dangote Industries Limited
Kemi Sokenu-Morris
CEO Olusegun Adebutu Foundation
Bankole Allibay
CEO & Managing Consultant Translantic Development Limited